State Required Continuing Education Certification Classes
As of April 1, 2010 all persons holding a license issued by the Wisconsin Board of Licensing and Regulation for Cosmetology will be required to obtain 6 hours of continued education per year for a total of 12 hours per renewal of licensure. 4 hrs of Safety & Sanitation, 2 hrs. Wisconsin Law, 6 hrs. misc. cosmetology classes.
This first renewal only requires 6 hours. 4 hours Safty & Sanitation and 2 hours of Wisconsin Law. These classes are now available to you on-line.
Cost of the seminar is $99.00
Thank you very much for your interest in our class. You have two options for payment. You may either pay for the class with a credit card or bring or mail a cashiers check or cash to:
1560 E. Moreland Blvd.
Waukesha, WI 53186
By filling out the information below you will be able to follow the prompts through the program.